一體式菜單平台

Restaurant Tablet Menu.jpg

我們的平板電腦菜單應用可在iOS和Android上運行。

QR Menu.jpg

無需APP。在手機上掃描QR以查看菜單。

order panel.jpg

獨特的QR碼可識別訂購的桌子/房間

開始免費獲得直接在線訂單的佣金!

立即註冊!無需信用卡

根據餐廳的位置,您可以享受FIGHT COVID計劃從15天到120天的免費服務。無論餐廳的大小或所涉及的金額如何,決定或批准新費用都需要花費時間。這種優柔寡斷的態度使RISK的客人和工作人員都無法自拔。因此,我的菜單通過FIGHT COVID計劃為餐館社區提供支持。給您足夠的時間來評估我們的平台,並在確保所有人安全的同時查看它是否適合您的業務!

QR Menu Demo.jpg

QR菜單和非接觸式菜單訂購

Restaurant Tablet Menu .jpg
提升銷量
Restaurant iPad menu3.jpg
增加客人滿意度
My Menu Item Page (3).jpg
平均檢查增加30%
digital Guest Feedback .jpg
訪客反饋
Restaurant Tablet Menu.jpg
通過平板電腦菜單來賓預訂

2000多家餐廳,在36個國家/地區擁有300多家酒店

您在出色的公司中!我的菜單目前在30多個國家/地區的2000多家餐廳和300多家酒店中運行!不管您經營的餐廳類型如何,我們都是理想的選擇。從小型QSR,休閒餐飲,精緻餐飲到酒店客房服務。我們迎合所有人!我們是少數幾個酒店和餐廳集團的企業品牌標準。

我的菜單新聞報導

Tech crunch.png
ETHospitaly world.png
BW HOTELIER.png
Logo7 White gold.png
Logo3 whiteGold.png
Logo9White.png
Logo1 whitegold.png
Logo8 whie.png
Logo2 whitegold.png
Logo6 whitegold.png
Logo4. white gold.png
expressfood.png
resti ubdua.png
foodservice.png

人們怎麼說

“The health, safety and well-being of our guests and team members remain a top priority for Accor, especially during these unprecedented times. As a part of the #ALLSAFE program, the Accor Middle East & Africa IT team have partnered with My Menu, a global leader in digital menu that redefine the way guests order food entirely contactless. Through this partnership, guests can now enjoy a menu copy on their personal device by scanning the restaurant’s QR code and without the need to download any application.
 
To date, more than 500 restaurants in over 150 Accor hotels in the Middle East & Africa region have seamlessly implemented My Menu to ensure a contactless yet efficient service for guests.”

— Floor Bleeker
Chief Information Officer
Accor MEA

為什麼需要餐廳QR菜單平板電腦菜單

使用“我的菜單”的“多合一”菜單和訂單管理系統發展您的業務,該系統非常適合高檔餐廳,咖啡廳和快速服務餐廳。不管餐廳的類型如何,我們的QR點餐系統都可以讓客人使用一個完整的非接觸式自助點餐系統,餐桌服務與服務員進行溝通。該解決方案非常適合快速休閒餐廳,連鎖餐廳,休閒餐廳,因為可以遠程管理菜單。 My Menu的在線訂購和餐廳交付模塊可以與任何餐廳pos(pos軟件/ pos系統/銷售點系統)接口,從而使其成為自家餐廳管理系統的理想酒店行業前沿。我們的解決方案提高了效率,在高級餐廳建立了客戶關係,改善了客人的體驗,增加了收入,降低了食品成本,開票並正在改變酒店業。您必須每月支付少量費用,才能擁有可在手持設備上運行的餐廳軟件。與iPad Pos / pos系統/ pos解決方案/移動pos / pos解決方案/餐廳銷售點/餐廳管理軟件/免費集成。我們接受通過移動支付的付款,通過,蘋果支付,移動信用卡,支付系統進行支付。捕獲客戶數據並獲取銷售報告。該解決方案可在多個地點使用該解決方案進行企業報告,餐廳營銷,客戶管理交付管理,從而為餐廳所有者提供其餐廳業務的概覽。

UK

My Menu UK

International House

12 Constance Street,

London UK

Tel +447920533209

ROMANIA

My Menu Romania

Bogati Nr. 310,

Arges County,

Romania


Tel +40787742536

GLOBAL

My Menu UAE

1408, Armada Bluebay

Cluster P, JLT 

Dubai - UAE

Tel +971502298622

INDIA

My Menu India
E-27 Second Floor
Sec-54 Suncity
Gurugram -122011


Tel +919899641299

US

My Menu US

North Michigan Avenue 

Chicago IL 60601

USA

Tel +13127660266

©2019 My Menu - Copyrights & Legal Trade License QSIME DMCC | Privacy Policy | Refund / Cancellation  Policy

ALL IN ONE MENU PLATFORM

Restaurant Tablet Menu.jpg

Our tablet menu app runs on iOS and Android.

QR Menu.jpg

No APP required. Scan QR on mobile to see menu.

order panel.jpg

Unique QR codes identify which table / room ordered 

Start receiving direct online orders commission free!

SIGN UP NOW! NO CREDIT CARD NEEDED

Depending on the location of your restaurant you can enjoy anything from 15 days to 120 days of FREE service on the FIGHT COVID  plan. Doesn't matter the size of the restaurant or the amount in question, it takes time to decide or approve a new expense. This indecisiveness  puts guests & staff at RISK. Hence My Menu is supporting the restaurants community with the FIGHT COVID plan. Giving you enough time to evaluate our platform and to see if it is suitable for your business while keeping everyone SAFE!

QR Menu Demo.jpg

QR MENU & CONTACTLESS MENU ORDERING

Restaurant Tablet Menu .jpg
INCREASE SALES
Restaurant iPad menu3.jpg
INCREASE GUEST SATISFACTION
My Menu Item Page (3).jpg
INCREASE AVERAGE CHECK BY 30%
digital Guest Feedback .jpg
GUEST FEEDBACK
Restaurant Tablet Menu.jpg
GUEST ORDERING VIA TABLET MENU

2000+ RESTAURANTS 300+ HOTELS IN 36 COUNTRIES

You are in excellent company! My Menu is currently running in over 2000+ restaurants 300+ hotels across 30+ countries! Doesn't matter the type of restaurant you are running, we are an ideal fit. From small QSR, casual dining, fine dining to room service in hotels. We cater to all! We are a corporate brand standard with a few hotel and restaurant groups.

MY MENU PRESS COVERAGE

Tech crunch.png
ETHospitaly world.png
BW HOTELIER.png
Logo7 White gold.png
Logo3 whiteGold.png
Logo9White.png
Logo1 whitegold.png
Logo8 whie.png
Logo2 whitegold.png
Logo6 whitegold.png
Logo4. white gold.png
expressfood.png
resti ubdua.png
foodservice.png

WHAT PEOPLE SAY

“The health, safety and well-being of our guests and team members remain a top priority for Accor, especially during these unprecedented times. As a part of the #ALLSAFE program, the Accor Middle East & Africa IT team have partnered with My Menu, a global leader in digital menu that redefine the way guests order food entirely contactless. Through this partnership, guests can now enjoy a menu copy on their personal device by scanning the restaurant’s QR code and without the need to download any application.
 
To date, more than 500 restaurants in over 150 Accor hotels in the Middle East & Africa region have seamlessly implemented My Menu to ensure a contactless yet efficient service for guests.”

— Floor Bleeker
Chief Information Officer
Accor MEA

Why do you need Restaurant QR Menu &  Tablet Menu?

Grow your business with My Menu's 'all-in-one' menu and order management system which is perfect for fine dining restaurants, cafes and quick service restaurants. Doesn't matter the types of restaurants, our QR Ordering system allows guests a complete contactless, self ordering system, table service to communicate with the wait staff. Solution is perfect for fast casual restaurants, restaurant chains, casual restaurants, as the menu can be managed remotely. My Menu's online ordering and restaurant delivery module can interface with any restaurant pos (pos software / pos system / point of sale system) making it the perfect hospitality industry front of the house restaurant management system. Our solution improve efficiency, in fine dine restaurant builds customer relationship, improves guest experience, increase revenue, reduce food cost, take care of invoicing and is changing the hospitality industry. The must have restaurant software which works on handheld devices is your for a small monthly subscription. Integrations with iPad Pos / pos systems / pos solution / mobile pos / POS solutions / restaurant point of sale / restaurant management software /  is free of charge. We accept payments via mobile payment, take payments via , apple pay, mobile credit card, payment systems. Capture customer data and get sales report. Multiple locations can use the solution for enterprise reporting, restaurant marketing, customer management delivery management giving the restaurant owner an overview of his restaurant business.

UK

My Menu UK

International House

12 Constance Street,

London UK

Tel +447920533209

ROMANIA

My Menu Romania

Bogati Nr. 310,

Arges County,

Romania


Tel +40787742536

GLOBAL

My Menu UAE

1408, Armada Bluebay

Cluster P, JLT 

Dubai - UAE

Tel +971502298622

INDIA

My Menu India
E-27 Second Floor
Sec-54 Suncity
Gurugram -122011


Tel +919899641299

US

My Menu US

North Michigan Avenue 

Chicago IL 60601

USA

Tel +13127660266

©2019 My Menu - Copyrights & Legal Trade License QSIME DMCC | Privacy Policy | Refund / Cancellation  Policy